People


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Cooper, Califf T. Associate Attorney at Law Houston cooper@oshaliang.com
Lecocke, Suzanne Elizabeth Of Counsel Attorney at Law Houston lecocke@oshaliang.com
Hargadon, Keelin Associate Attorney at Law Houston hargadon@oshaliang.com
Tso, Han-Mei Associate Attorney at Law Hangzhou tso@oshaliang.com
Bonham, Louis Of Counsel Attorney at Law Austin bonham@oshaliang.com
Brochard, Pascale, Ph.D. Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris brochard@oshaliang.eu
Caspar, Catherine Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris caspar@oshaliang.eu
Besnard, Christophe Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris besnard@oshaliang.eu
Giovannini, Francesca Associé Italian & European Patent Attorney Paris giovannini@oshaliang.eu
Takaoka, Masayuki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo takaoka@oshaliang.com
Takeuchi, Shigeki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Silicon Valley takeuchi@oshaliang.com
Kimura, Shinya, Ph.D. Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo kimura@oshaliang.com
Fukuoka, Mutsumi Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo fukuoka@oshaliang.com
Sobhani, Ali, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston sobhani@oshaliang.com
Gloaguen, Yann, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris gloaguen@oshaliang.eu
Stumm, Petra, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Austin, Houston stumm@oshaliang.com
Jacob, Ovid, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Silicon Valley jacob@oshaliang.com
Peng, Ann (Anrong), Ph.D. Patent Engineer Silicon Valley peng@oshaliang.com
Yi, Jude Patent Engineer Hangzhou jun.yi@oshaliang.cn
Yu, Ken Patent Engineer Hangzhou jian.yu@oshaliang.cn
Gheorghe, Dana, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston gheorghe@oshaliang.com
Benveniste, Elsa, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris eb@oshaliang.eu
Madio, David P., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston madio@oshaliang.com
Hauschild, Markus, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Silicon Valley hauschild@oshaliang.com
Taghioskoui, Mazdak, Ph.D. Technology Consultant Houston taghioskoui@oshaliang.com
Hseu, Yen-Kai (Eldwin) Patent Engineer Houston hseu@oshaliang.com
Basra, Manak S. Patent Engineer Houston basra@oshaliang.com
Boggs, Emily Marie Patent Engineer Houston boggs@oshaliang.com
Strahm, Bill Patent Engineer Silicon Valley strahm@oshaliang.com
Gibson, Chris Patent Engineer Houston gibson@oshaliang.com
Akanbi, Deji, Ph.D., P.E. Patent Engineer Houston akanbi@oshaliang.com
Monterrosa, Nelson Patent Engineer Houston monterrosa@oshaliang.com
Epstein, Justin P. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston epstein@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley ko@oshaliang.com
Jackson, Joseph, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston jackson@oshaliang.com
Rosenblitt, David Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley rosenblitt@oshaliang.com
Pielech, Connie Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston pielech@oshaliang.com
Szymczak, Kevin Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston szymczak@oshaliang.com
McCarthy, Mark Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston, Silicon Valley mccarthy@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
Schaefer, Zachary, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston schaefer@oshaliang.com
Rogers, A. Rusty, Ph.D. Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston rogers@oshaliang.com
Carlson, James Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston carlson@oshaliang.com
Mehta, Seema Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston mehta@oshaliang.com
Lord, Robert Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Silicon Valley lord@oshaliang.com
Schechter, Peter C. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston schechter@oshaliang.com
McKinney, Kelly Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston kmckinney@oshaliang.com
Osha, Jonathan P. Managing Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Austin, Houston osha@oshaliang.com
Montgomery, John Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston montgomery@oshaliang.com
Bergman, Jeffrey Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston bergman@oshaliang.com
Forman, David S., Ph.D. Senior Counsel U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Alexandria, VA (DC Metro Area) forman@oshaliang.com
Langer, Jeffery P., Ph.D. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Alexandria, VA (DC Metro Area) langer@oshaliang.com
Burton, Carlyn Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston burton@oshaliang.com
Griffith, Aron Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston griffith@oshaliang.com
Vicere, Annemarie Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston vicere@oshaliang.com
Nakamura, Ko Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston nakamura@oshaliang.com
Witbeck, Laura Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston lwitbeck@oshaliang.com
Margonis, Lisa Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston margonis@oshaliang.com
Dunn, Tammy J. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston dunn@oshaliang.com
Scherer, Thomas Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston scherer@oshaliang.com
Watanabe, Yuichi Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Tokyo watanabe@oshaliang.com
Pitinga, David Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Silicon Valley pitinga@oshaliang.com
Kuelbs, Kevin Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston kuelbs@oshaliang.com