Attorneys


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Carlson, James Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston carlson@oshaliang.com
Hargadon, Keelin Associate Attorney at Law Houston hargadon@oshaliang.com
McKinney, Kelly Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston kmckinney@oshaliang.com
Nakamura, Ko Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston nakamura@oshaliang.com
Takeuchi, Shigeki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo takeuchi@oshaliang.com
Tso, Han-Mei Associate Attorney at Law Hangzhou tso@oshaliang.com
Vicere, Annemarie Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston vicere@oshaliang.com
Witbeck, Laura Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston lwitbeck@oshaliang.com
Rogers, A. Rusty, Ph.D. Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston rogers@oshaliang.com
Kimura, Shinya, Ph.D. Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo kimura@oshaliang.com
Takaoka, Masayuki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo takaoka@oshaliang.com
Moussighi, Monica M. Associate Attorney at Law Houston moussighi@oshaliang.com
Guinn, Jeff Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston guinn@oshaliang.com
Cooper, Califf T. Associate Attorney at Law Houston cooper@oshaliang.com
Pitinga, David Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Silicon Valley pitinga@oshaliang.com
Kuelbs, Kevin Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston kuelbs@oshaliang.com
Brochard, Pascale, Ph.D. Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris brochard@oshaliang.eu
Giovannini, Francesca Associé Italian & European Patent Attorney Paris giovannini@oshaliang.eu
Besnard, Christophe Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris besnard@oshaliang.eu
Caspar, Catherine Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris caspar@oshaliang.eu
Picot, Alexandre, Ph.D. Collaborateur European Patent Attorney Paris ap@oshaliang.eu
Osha, Jonathan P. Managing Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Austin, Houston osha@oshaliang.com
Bonham, Louis Of Counsel Attorney at Law Austin bonham@oshaliang.com
Lecocke, Suzanne Elizabeth Of Counsel Attorney at Law Houston lecocke@oshaliang.com
Bergman, Jeffrey Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston bergman@oshaliang.com
Burton, Carlyn Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston burton@oshaliang.com
Griffith, Aron Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston griffith@oshaliang.com
Lord, Robert Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Silicon Valley lord@oshaliang.com
Margonis, Lisa Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston margonis@oshaliang.com
Mehta, Seema Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston mehta@oshaliang.com
Montgomery, John Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston montgomery@oshaliang.com
Schechter, Peter C. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston schechter@oshaliang.com
Scherer, Thomas Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston scherer@oshaliang.com
Dunn, Tammy J. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston dunn@oshaliang.com
Watanabe, Yuichi Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Tokyo watanabe@oshaliang.com
Langer, Jeffery P., Ph.D. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Alexandria, VA (DC Metro Area) langer@oshaliang.com
Forman, David S., Ph.D. Senior Counsel U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Alexandria, VA (DC Metro Area) forman@oshaliang.com