Patent Agents


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Holdman, Xue "Sherrie" B., Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston holdman@oshaliang.com
Jackson, Joseph, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston jackson@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley ko@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
McCarthy, Mark Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston, Silicon Valley mccarthy@oshaliang.com
Pielech, Connie Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston pielech@oshaliang.com
Rosenblitt, David Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley rosenblitt@oshaliang.com
Schaefer, Zachary, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston schaefer@oshaliang.com
Yamaguchi, Fumiko, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley yamaguchi@oshaliang.com