Patent Agents


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Epstein, Justin P. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston epstein@oshaliang.com
Jackson, Joseph, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston jackson@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley ko@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
Rosenblitt, David Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Silicon Valley rosenblitt@oshaliang.com
Schaefer, Zachary, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston schaefer@oshaliang.com
Szymczak, Kevin Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston szymczak@oshaliang.com