People


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Basra, Manak S. Patent Engineer Houston basra@oshaliang.com
Bergman, Jeffrey Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston bergman@oshaliang.com
Besnard, Christophe Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris besnard@oshaliang.eu
Bonham, Louis Of Counsel Attorney at Law Austin bonham@oshaliang.com
Bouchand, Romain, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris bouchand@oshaliang.eu
Brochard, Pascale, Ph.D. Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris brochard@oshaliang.eu
Burton, Carlyn Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston burton@oshaliang.com
Caldwell, Benjamin Chief Financial Officer Houston caldwell@oshaliang.com
Carlson, James Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston carlson@oshaliang.com
Chambers, Phillip C., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston chambers@oshaliang.com
Clair, Bertrand, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris clair@oshaliang.eu
Cooper, Califf T. Associate Attorney at Law Houston cooper@oshaliang.com
Domask, Anna, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston domask@oshaliang.com
Dunn, Tammy J. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston dunn@oshaliang.com
Forman, David S., Ph.D. Senior Counsel U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Washington, D.C. forman@oshaliang.com
Fukuoka, Mutsumi Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo fukuoka@oshaliang.com
Gheorghe, Dana, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston gheorghe@oshaliang.com
Giovannini, Francesca Associé Italian & European Patent Attorney Paris giovannini@oshaliang.eu
Gloaguen, Yann, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris gloaguen@oshaliang.eu
Griffith, Aron Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston griffith@oshaliang.com
Hargadon, Keelin Trademark Attorney Attorney at Law Houston hargadon@oshaliang.com
Hseu, Yen-Kai (Eldwin) Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston hseu@oshaliang.com
Jackson, Joseph, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston jackson@oshaliang.com
Kimura, Shinya, Ph.D. Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo kimura@oshaliang.com
King, Nicholas S., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston king@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston ko@oshaliang.com
Kuelbs, Kevin Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Boulder kuelbs@oshaliang.com
Lecocke, Suzanne Elizabeth Associate Attorney at Law Houston lecocke@oshaliang.com
Lee, Seungjun Patent Engineer Houston slee@oshaliang.com
Madio, David P., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston madio@oshaliang.com
Majumdar, Payal, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston majumdar@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
Margonis, Lisa Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston margonis@oshaliang.com
Mehta, Seema Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston mehta@oshaliang.com
Monterrosa, Nelson Patent Engineer Houston monterrosa@oshaliang.com
Osha, Jonathan P. Managing Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Austin, Houston osha@oshaliang.com
Reinhart, Victoria Patent Engineer Houston reinhart@oshaliang.com
Schechter, Peter C. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston schechter@oshaliang.com
Scherer, Thomas Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston scherer@oshaliang.com
Sobhani, Ali, Ph.D. Patent Agent Houston sobhani@oshaliang.com
Stumm, Petra, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Austin, Houston stumm@oshaliang.com
Sun, Baiwei Patent Engineer Washington, D.C.
Szymczak, Kevin Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston szymczak@oshaliang.com
Takaoka, Masayuki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo takaoka@oshaliang.com
Tso, Han-Mei Partner Attorney at Law Hangzhou tso@oshaliang.com
Wang, Ran Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent (with Limited Recognition) Houston wang@oshaliang.com
Wang, Ruizheng (Tony) Patent Engineer Houston TWang@oshaliang.com
Watanabe, Yuichi Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Tokyo watanabe@oshaliang.com
Westwood, Mark, Ph.D. Patent Agent Houston westwood@oshaliang.com
Witbeck, Laura Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston lwitbeck@oshaliang.com
Yi, Jude Patent Engineer Hangzhou jun.yi@oshaliang.cn