Attorneys


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Bergman, Jeffrey Managing Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston bergman@oshaliang.com
Besnard, Christophe Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris besnard@oshaliang.eu
Bonham, Louis Of Counsel Attorney at Law Austin bonham@oshaliang.com
Brochard, Pascale, Ph.D. Associé French & European Patent Attorney Paris brochard@oshaliang.eu
Burton, Carlyn Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston burton@oshaliang.com
Carlson, James Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston carlson@oshaliang.com
Cooper, Califf T. Senior Counsel Attorney at Law Houston cooper@oshaliang.com
Dunn, Tammy J. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston dunn@oshaliang.com
Forman, David S., Ph.D. Senior Counsel U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Washington, D.C. forman@oshaliang.com
Fukuoka, Mutsumi Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo fukuoka@oshaliang.com
Giovannini, Francesca Associé Italian & European Patent Attorney Paris giovannini@oshaliang.eu
Griffith, Aron Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston griffith@oshaliang.com
Hargadon, Keelin Trademark Attorney Attorney at Law Houston hargadon@oshaliang.com
Healey, Elisabeth Rather, Ph.D. Associate U.S. Patent Agent and Attorney at Law Houston Healey@oshaliang.com
Kameyama, Ikuya, Ph.D. Japanese Patent Attorney Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo kameyama@oshaliang.com
Kuelbs, Kevin Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Boulder kuelbs@oshaliang.com
Lecocke, Suzanne Elizabeth Of Counsel Attorney at Law Houston lecocke@oshaliang.com
Margonis, Lisa Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston margonis@oshaliang.com
Mehta, Seema Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston mehta@oshaliang.com
Osha, Jonathan P. Global Chair U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Austin, Houston osha@oshaliang.com
Reinhart, Victoria Patent Attorney U.S. Patent Attorney Houston reinhart@oshaliang.com
Rusnac, Silvia V. Associate U.S. Patent Attorney Houston rusnac@oshaliang.com
Schechter, Peter C. Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston schechter@oshaliang.com
Scherer, Thomas Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston scherer@oshaliang.com
Sellers, Mike Senior Counsel U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston sellers@oshaliang.com
Sun, Hailong Of Counsel Chinese Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law China HSun@oshaliang.com
Takaoka, Masayuki Associate Japanese Patent Attorney Tokyo takaoka@oshaliang.com
Tso, Han-Mei Partner Attorney at Law Hangzhou tso@oshaliang.com
Watanabe, Yuichi Partner U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston, Tokyo watanabe@oshaliang.com
Witbeck, Laura Associate U.S. Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law Houston lwitbeck@oshaliang.com