Patent Agents


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Hseu, Yen-Kai (Eldwin) Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent (with Limited Recognition) Houston hseu@oshaliang.com
Jackson, Joseph, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston jackson@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston ko@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
Szymczak, Kevin Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston szymczak@oshaliang.com
Wang, Ran Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent (with Limited Recognition) Houston wang@oshaliang.com
Westwood, Mark, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston westwood@oshaliang.com