Patent Agents


People

PhotoNameTitleQualificationsLocationsEmail
Adebiyi, Adenike Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston Adebiyi@oshaliang.com
Fredrick, Sarah J., Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston fredrick@oshaliang.com
Hseu, Yen-Kai (Eldwin) Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston hseu@oshaliang.com
Ko, Robert Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston ko@oshaliang.com
Madio, David P., Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston madio@oshaliang.com
Maldei, Michael, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Austin, Houston maldei@oshaliang.com
Sobhani, Ali, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston
Sun, Hailong Of Counsel Chinese Patent Attorney and Attorney at Law China HSun@oshaliang.com
Szymczak, Kevin Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston szymczak@oshaliang.com
Wang, Ran Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston wang@oshaliang.com
Westwood, Mark, Ph.D. Patent Agent U.S. Patent Agent Houston westwood@oshaliang.com