Patent Engineers


People

PhotoNameTitleLocationsEmail
Adams, Michael J., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston adams@oshaliang.com
Basra, Manak S. Patent Engineer Houston basra@oshaliang.com
Bouchand, Romain, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris bouchand@oshaliang.eu
Chambers, Phillip C., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston chambers@oshaliang.com
Cheng, Xi-Pei Patent Engineer Hangzhou xipei.cheng@oshaliang.cn
Coates, Richard T., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston coates@oshaliang.com
Domask, Anna, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston domask@oshaliang.com
Gheorghe, Dana, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston gheorghe@oshaliang.com
Gloaguen, Yann, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Paris gloaguen@oshaliang.eu
King, Nicholas S., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston king@oshaliang.com
Lee, Seungjun Patent Engineer Houston slee@oshaliang.com
Majumdar, Payal, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston majumdar@oshaliang.com
Monterrosa, Nelson Patent Engineer Houston monterrosa@oshaliang.com
Mustafic, Adnan Patent Engineer Houston mustafic@oshaliang.com
Okada, Ryo, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston okada@oshaliang.com
Pirolli, Laurent, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston pirolli@oshaliang.com
Posluszny, Nadia Patent Engineer Houston Posluszny@oshaliang.com
Sternhagen, Garrett L., Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston Sternhagen@oshaliang.com
Stumm, Petra, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Austin, Houston stumm@oshaliang.com
Sun, Baiwei Patent Engineer Washington, D.C. sun@oshaliang.com
Wang, Ruizheng (Tony) Patent Engineer Houston TWang@oshaliang.com
Wang, Yi, Ph.D. Patent Engineer Houston YWang@oshaliang.com
Yi, Jude Patent Engineer Hangzhou jun.yi@oshaliang.cn